The List

Stationary/Invites:

Sara-Joy – http://www.papette.com.au/

Video:

Leon Tong – http://le-motion.com/

Bree – http://lightnoisefilms.com.au/

Julius – http://www.forgetmenotwedding.com/

Paper Cranes – http://weddingvideosydney.net/

Rowan + Natalie – http://www.highteafilms.com/

Celebrants:

Melissa Soncini – http://www.marriagecelebrantonline.com/

Steven Lee – http://www.stephenleecelebrancy.com.au/

Tami Sussman – http://www.aussiecelebrant.com/

Robyn Pattison – http://www.robynpattison.com.au/

 

Stylists:

SHE Designs – http://www.shedesigns.com.au/

Anamailia – https://www.facebook.com/ANAMALIA.BY.ANAMAI
Anamai – 0412 677 924 [email protected]

 

Florists:

The Sisters – http://thesisters.net.au/

Venues:

Sydney:

The Grounds of Alexandria – http://groundsroasters.com/

Sun Studios – http://www.sunstudiosaustralia.com/Venue_Hire

Athol Hall – http://www.atholhall.com.au/

Vaucluse House – http://www.hht.net.au/museums/vaucluse_house

Carriage Works – http://www.carriageworks.com.au/

Southern Highlands NSW:

Montrose Berry Farm – http://montroseberryfarmblog.com/

Summerlees – http://www.summerlees.com.au/

Kangaroo Valley Bush Retreat – http://www.kangaroovalleybushretreat.com.au/

Brogers End – http://brogersend.com.au/

 

Makeup Artists:

 Tobi Henney – www.thebridalmakeupco.com

Liv – http://makeup.livlundelius.com/

Megan – http://www.makeupbymegan.com.au/

Musicains/Bands/DJs:

White Tree Band – http://thewhitetree.com.au/live-music/

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

T w i t t e r
F a c e b o o k